top of page


The Royal Australian Engineers Association of Tasmania Inc is managed by a committee that is elected at an Annual General Meeting. Committee members may be contacted by any member. 

The rules of the RAE Association of Tasmania Inc are outlined in the Constitution 2020. To view the constitution open the following link

The Committee is listed below..


Bogdan Michalkowski (0419 282 814)

Vice President

Maj Bill Morley, retd

Hon Secretary

Andrew Montgomery (0418 125 760)

Hon Treasurer

Alan Pierce (0431 352 417)

Committee Members
Lindsay Hamilton 
John Clark (webmaster) (0414 581103)
Steve Bramich
Tony Kube
Mark Horner
Wayne Quine
Hon Patron

Maj John Opie OAM JP (Retd) (dec)

Public Officer
Bogdan Michalkowski (0419 282 814)
bottom of page